Content Managers and above are able to upload files processed in Lightroom back to Mediagraph as new versions of the originals. This is done by round-tripping files through Lightboxes with Connection Settings set to Retrieve files as new versions.
Once you have made the necessary changes to a photo, either:
or
Both of these buttons will send any updated files in the album back to Mediagraph as a new version.