Enable embargo

Enable embargo

Enabling an embargo allows you to create Collections and keep them invisible to most users until a predetermined date and time. This is a helpful feature when preparing for a big announcement, or in other situations where you may want to create Collections in advance of their release.

  1. In the Workspace, hover over the Info icon to display the Collection Info popover.
  2. Click the blue Manage button in the top left corner to open Manage Collection.
  3. Click on Embargo to open the dropdown.
  4. Click the switch to enable embargo.
  5. Use the calendar to select the date and time at which you would like your embargo to expire.
  6. Click the blue Update button to apply your settings.

embargo.png