If you need to share a Collection with someone, and it is not appropriate to add them to a user group with access, the best way to do so is by duplicating it to a Lightbox. The Lightbox can then be shared with them individually. They will be notified and see the Lightbox in the Shared with me section of the My Projects panel. Click here to learn more about sharing Lightboxes.