Delete a Folder

Delete a Folder

When a Folder is no longer needed or if you need to start over you can delete it by following these steps. Please note that deleting a Folder cannot be reversed and its contents will be moved to the trash. So make sure that the Folder can be safely deleted before proceeding. 

Pro Tip: Deleting a parent Folder will erase all subfolders inside. If you wish to keep some or all of your subfolders be sure to drag them into a new parent Folder before you start deleting. 

Delete a Folder

  • Mouse over the info_popup.png Info pop-over next to the Folder you want to delete.
  • Click Delete.
  • Click OKAll contents will be moved to the trash.

Delete_Folder.png